CONTACT US

VISIT US

Tel:  509-967-6175
Fax:  509-820-3330

1600 Gala Way

Richland, WA 99352

DRIVING DIRECTIONS:

From Highway 82:

  1. Take Exit 102 for US-12 E/I-182 E toward Richland/Pasco

  2. Continue onto I-182 E/US-12 E

  3. Take exit 3 for Queensgate Dr

  4. Turn right onto Queensgate Dr

  5. Turn left onto Keene Rd

  6. Turn right onto Westcliffe Blvd

  7. Turn left onto Gala Way



From North Richland & Pasco:

  1. Take I-182 W 

  2. Take exit 3 for Queensgate S

  3. Merge onto Queensgate Dr

  4. Turn left onto Keene Rd

  5. Turn right onto Westcliffe Blvd

  6. Turn left onto Gala Way

 

From Downtown Kennewick:

  1. Take WA-240 W

  2. Take the Columbia Park Trail exit

  3. Turn left onto Columbia Park Trail

  4. At the traffic circle, take the 1st exit and stay on Columbia Park Trail

  5. Turn left onto Leslie Rd

  6. Turn right onto Gage Blvd

  7. Turn right onto Keene Rd

  8. Turn left onto Westcliffe Blvd

  9. Turn left onto Gala Way

ORCHARD ADMINISTRATION

Alysia Arsanto

Principal

alysia.arsanto@rsd.edu

509-967-6175

Sean Langdon

Assistant Principal

sean.langdon@rsd.edu

509-967-6175

Terri Stivers

Attendance Secretary

Terri.Stivers@rsd.edu

509-967-6175

Lisa Ulrich

School Counselor

Lisa.Ulrich@rsd.edu

509-967-6179

Angela Scalise

Kitchen Manager

Angela.Scalise@rsd.edu

Please reload

Janet Flohr

Lead Secretary

Janet.Flohr@rsd.edu

509-967-6176

Robin Price

Building Foreman

Robin.Price@rsd.edu

509-967-6188

Please reload

ORCHARD PTO EXECUTIVE BOARD

Jen Drake

President

bookshelf.mama@gmail.com

Sarah Landon

Co-Vice President

mrs.sarah.landon@gmail.com

Suzy Steitieh

Co-Vice President

suzy_st@hotmail.com

Megan Pratt

Treasurer

jmprattfam@gmail.com

Joni Krantz

Assistant Treasurer

jonijkrantz@yahoo.com

Shelly Owens

Secretary

shellyaowens@gmail.com

Kriste Colley-Kummer

Assistant Secretary

kristecolley@gmail.com

Please reload

Janet Wright

Instructional Leadership Team

janet32878@aol.com

Suzy Steitieh

Cultural Leadership Team

suzy_st@hotmail.com

Sarah Landon

Cultural Leadership Team

mrs.sarah.landon@gmail.com

Please reload